Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
3
4

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
5
6

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
8
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
10
11

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
12
13

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
15
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
17
18

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
19
20

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
24
25

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
26
27

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
31
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM