Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
2
3

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
5
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
7
8

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
9
10

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
12
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
14
15

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
16
17

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
19
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
21
22

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
23
24

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
26
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
28
29

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
30
31

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM