Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
2
3

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
4
5

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
7
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
9
10

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
11
12

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
14
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
16
17

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
18
19

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
21
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
23
24

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
25
26

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
28
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Misa

Misa

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
30
31

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:20 PM - 7:55 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Misa

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Misa

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Misa

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:20 PM to 7:55 PM